U8 - U8-C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Seaparc Sat, Sep. 16, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Sep. 17, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Sep. 24, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sat, Oct. 07, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Oct. 08, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sat, Oct. 14, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Oct. 15, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sat, Oct. 21, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Oct. 22, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Oct. 29, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Nov. 12, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Nov. 12, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM Remembrance Day weekend schedule
Seaparc Sat, Nov. 18, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Nov. 19, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sat, Nov. 25, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Nov. 26, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Dec. 03, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM Full ice
Seaparc Sun, Dec. 10, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Jan. 14, 2024 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Jan. 21, 2024 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sun, Jan. 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Seaparc Sat, Feb. 10, 2024 3:40 PM - 5:50 PM U7/U8/U9
Seaparc Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM Full ice
Seaparc Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM Full ice
Seaparc Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 3:10 PM - 4:50 PM U6-U9 development

Upcoming Games


U8-C1 @ PMHA C5

Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Oak Bay Recreation Centre


U8-C1 @ Nanaimo Jamobree

Fri, Mar. 15, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Nanaimo Ice Centre


U8-C1 @ Nanaimo Jamboree

Sat, Mar. 16, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Nanaimo Ice Centre


U8-C1 @ Nanaimo Jamboree

Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Nanaimo Ice Centre


U8-C1 @ Nanaimo Jamboree

Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Nanaimo Ice Centre


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information