Executive / Board of Directors


Association Executive

Position Name Contact Email
President Carrie Coleman president@sookeminorhockey.ca
Vice President - Admin Rob McConnachie vp-admin@sookeminorhockey.ca
Vice President - Ops Nick Szadkowski vp-ops@sookeminorhockey.ca
Treasurer / Gaming Kathleen Chisholm treasurer@sookeminorhockey.ca
Secretary Kari Stauble secretary@sookeminorhockey.ca
Past President Les Lewco pastpresident@sookeminorhockey.ca


Divisional Coordinators

PositionNameContact Email
U7 / U9 Brianne Crocker u7-u9@sookeminorhockey.ca
U11 / U13 Kala Chaulk u11-u13@sookeminorhockey.ca
U15 / U18 April Alexander u15-u18@sookeminorhockey.ca


Directors At Large

PositionNameContact Email
Head Coach Duncan Gray headcoach@sookeminorhockey.ca
Head Coach (IP) Duncan Gray headcoach-u7u9@sookeminorhockey.ca
Ice Allocator Duncan Havens ice@sookeminorhockey.ca
Registrar Hillary Childs registrar@sookeminorhockey.ca
Risk Management Ian Biller risk@sookeminorhockey.ca
Equipment April Alexander equipment@sookeminorhockey.ca
Development & Female Development Duncan Gray development@sookeminorhockey.ca
Development Duncan Gray development@sookeminorhockey.ca
Referee In Chief / Referee Assigner Galen Brewer ric@sookeminorhockey.ca
Website Seija Laukkanen webmaster@sookeminorhockey.ca
Social Media & Special Events Leona Lewco sm@sookeminorhockey.ca
Fundraising Coordinator Christina Moog fundraising@sookeminorhockey.ca


Additional Association Volunteers

PositionNameContact Email
Sponsorship Coordinator Lindsay Havens sponsorship@sookeminorhockey.ca
eGame Sheets Kala Chaulk egamesheets@sookeminorhockey.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information