Executive / Board of Directors


Association Executive

Position Name Contact Email
President Carrie Coleman president@sookeminorhockey.ca
Vice President - Admin Ian Biller vp-admin@sookeminorhockey.ca
Vice President - Ops Nick Szadkowski vp-ops@sookeminorhockey.ca
Treasurer / Gaming Kathleen Chisholm treasurer@sookeminorhockey.ca
Secretary Kari Stauble secretary@sookeminorhockey.ca


Divisional Coordinators

PositionNameContact Email
U7 / U9 Roger Mehr u7-u9@sookeminorhockey.ca
U11 / U13 Christina Moog u11-u13@sookeminorhockey.ca
U15 / U18 Kala Chaulk u15-u18@sookeminorhockey.ca


Directors At Large

PositionNameContact Email
Head Coach Duncan Gray headcoach@sookeminorhockey.ca
Head Coach (IP) Duncan Gray headcoach-u7u9@sookeminorhockey.ca
Ice Allocator Duncan Havens ice@sookeminorhockey.ca
Registrar Lindsay Havens registrar@sookeminorhockey.ca
Risk Management Allen Johnston risk@sookeminorhockey.ca
Equipment Matt Banner equipment@sookeminorhockey.ca
Development & Female Development Duncan Gray development@sookeminorhockey.ca
Development Duncan Gray development@sookeminorhockey.ca
Referee In Chief / Referee Assigner Marianne Waldemaras ric@sookeminorhockey.ca
Website Seija Laukkanen webmaster@sookeminorhockey.ca
Social Media & Special Events Leona Lewco sm@sookeminorhockey.ca
Fundraising Coordinator Christina Moog fundraising@sookeminorhockey.ca


Additional Association Volunteers

PositionNameContact Email
Sponsorship Coordinator Christina Moog  sponsorship@sookeminorhockey.ca
eGame Sheets Kala Chaulk egamesheets@sookeminorhockey.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information