U21 - U21-C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Seaparc Thu, Sep. 14, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Seaparc Tue, Sep. 19, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Sep. 26, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Oct. 31, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Sun, Feb. 04, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:10 PM
Seaparc Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Upcoming Practices


Seaparc

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM


Seaparc

Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information