U11 - U11-C2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Seaparc Wed, Sep. 20, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Fri, Sep. 22, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Seaparc Tue, Sep. 26, 2023 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Seaparc Thu, Sep. 28, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 4:50 PM - 6:30 PM
Seaparc Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Fri, Oct. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Seaparc Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Seaparc Thu, Oct. 12, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Fri, Oct. 20, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Seaparc Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Seaparc Thu, Oct. 26, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Fri, Nov. 03, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Seaparc Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Seaparc Thu, Nov. 09, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Thu, Nov. 16, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Seaparc Thu, Nov. 23, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Thu, Nov. 30, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Seaparc Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Thu, Dec. 14, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Seaparc Fri, Dec. 22, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Seaparc Sat, Dec. 23, 2023 5:20 PM - 7:00 PM
Seaparc Fri, Jan. 05, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Seaparc Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Fri, Jan. 12, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Seaparc Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Seaparc Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Fri, Jan. 26, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Seaparc Sat, Jan. 27, 2024 1:00 PM - 3:10 PM
Seaparc Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Seaparc Thu, Feb. 01, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaprc Fri, Feb. 02, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Visitors dressing room
Seaparc Fri, Feb. 02, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Brandon Wong Development w/ U13-C1
Seaparc Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Fri, Feb. 09, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Seaparc Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 3:10 PM - 4:50 PM
Seaparc Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Seaparc Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Fri, Feb. 16, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Seaparc Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Seaparc Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM Full ice - moved from Feb 27 to Feb 28
Seaparc Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Development with U13-C1
Seaparc Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Seaparc Thu, Mar. 14, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Oceanside C2 @ U11-C2

Sat, Mar. 16, 2024 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM


PMHA @ U11-C2

Sat, Mar. 16, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


Comox @ U11-C2

Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 1:45 PM - 3:15 PM


Upcoming Practices


Seaparc

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM


Seaparc

Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Seaparc

Thu, Mar. 14, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information