U7 - U7-C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Seaparc Sat, Sep. 16, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Sep. 17, 2023 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Seaparc Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Sep. 24, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Oct. 07, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sat, Oct. 07, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Seaparc Sun, Oct. 08, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Oct. 14, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Oct. 15, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Oct. 21, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Oct. 22, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Oct. 29, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Nov. 11, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Nov. 11, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Remembrance Day weekend schedule
Seaparc Sun, Nov. 12, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Remembrance Day weekend schedule
Seaparc Sun, Nov. 12, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Nov. 18, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Nov. 19, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Nov. 25, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Nov. 26, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Dec. 02, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Dec. 03, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Dec. 09, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Dec. 10, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Dec. 16, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Dec. 17, 2023 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sat, Dec. 23, 2023 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Jan. 07, 2024 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Seaparc Sun, Jan. 28, 2024 4:50 PM - 6:30 PM
Seaparc Sat, Feb. 03, 2024 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Seaparc Sun, Feb. 04, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Seaparc Sat, Feb. 10, 2024 3:40 PM - 5:50 PM U7/U8/U9
Seaparc Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 3:10 PM - 4:50 PM U6-U9 development

Upcoming Games


Campbell River Jamboree @ U7-C1

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

To be updated


Juan de Fuca U7-C1 @ U7-C1

Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Seaparc


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information